The OCD Foundation of Michigan featured some of my work

I was very honored and excited to have been ask to have some of my art and writing in The OCD Foundation of Michigan’s Summer 2011 newsletter.

Check it out at http://www.ocdmich.org/pdf_files/2011%20Summer.pdf and please look at some of the great info they have on their website. One of the board members happen to see my post on OCD on my web site and contacted me. It really means a lot if my work can reach out like that. What more can art be about? 🙂

ocd-newsletter-aculade

Leave a Reply

